HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Munch Monday

pocky | try Thai food for the first time | exchange w/ Danielles Reviews P3 (EP62)

64 ratings | 2881 views
pocky | try Thai food for the first time is so much fun (ลองอาหารไทยเป็นครั้งแรก). This is part three where Mia and Halle, two New Zealand girls try Thai Pocky Sticks for the first time. We did an international food exchange with Danielle's Reviews where we sent here New Zealand treats to try and in return she sent us treats to try from Thailand. We are trying Thailand Pocky sticks as follows: - Glico Pocky Fruity Blueberry taste - Glico Pocky Matcha Green Tea Flavour - Glico Pocky Chocolate Flavour - Glico Pocky Cookies and Cream Flavour - Glico Pocky Fruity Strawberry taste - Glico Pocky Strawberry Flavour Check out all of our Thai food episodes of the Danielle's Reviews exchange: Part one: Thai candy https://youtu.be/6Coy1v3ATB0 Part two: Thai snacks https://youtu.be/vLS1o1F6KqE Part three: Thai Pocky https://youtu.be/DB7de4nC2rc Part four: Thai chocco pop & cookies https://youtu.be/uCxXtlcWHjk Thai Snack Online episodes: Part one: thai candy taste test: https://youtu.be/heK_hfEsjX8 Part two: try thai food for the first time: https://youtu.be/iQpyM1hhmLM Explore... take a bite of life! ____ Watch Danielle's Reviews, a Canadian, trying New Zealand food for the first time: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VwxKk0snNTM Check out Danielle's Reviews channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCcPB1srVbTPK-xXkmnpYTVQ ____ Check out Glico www.thaiglco.com _____ This week's shout out goes too: Sweet T and Show B #‎seriousfacemunchmonday‬ Check them out: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3t-yVzjy76b_Xy-xMVxryQ _____ Style: wearing Hello World's leather hair ties - on point delivery worldwide! http://helloworldkids.bigcartel.com/product/leather-hair-ties _____ We love being social, please join our awesome kids channel adventures on: YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/MunchMondayNZ Instagram: https://instagram.com/munchmonday Facebook: https://facebook.com/munchmonday Twitter: https://twitter.com/munchmonday ____ Filming, editing: Anna Mollekin Created in iMovie ____ Illustrations: Kiwiana illustrations Alm Creative http://www.freepik.com/free-photos-vectors/arrow Arrow vector designed by Freepik http://www.freepik.com/free-photos-vectors/vintage Vintage vector designed by Pio_pio Freepik.com http://www.freepik.com/free-photos-vectors/frame Frame vector designed by Freepik Music: Energy - Bensound.com ____ pocky, try Thai food for the first time https://youtu.be/DB7de4nC2rc
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (66)
Aspie Answers (1 year ago)
Great video girls. I didn't know there's still Starbucks in nz. I miss going to it in the Manawatu as u guess it didn't make much profit?
นารักก
荳荳玩樂趣 (2 years ago)
Excellent Video ! Thumb up ~ ღ.:*✿
ThaiSnack Online (2 years ago)
Thanks for a complete review of full Thai Pocky collection. We really enjoy your videos :) .. Let us share this further on our blog here - http://www.thaisnackonline.com/single-post/2016/09/10/NZ-Girls-try-Thai-Pocky-Munch-Monday
Munch Monday (2 years ago)
Oh thank you, you have made our day. We are so grateful and happy that you enjoy our videos. Thank you so much for sharing this on your blog and for the super kind words you have written about us, it means so much to us. We hope you are having a wonderful weekend. We are looking forward to trying more Thai snacks/treats so we will check out your online shop - so cool.
Fun Films for Kids (2 years ago)
yum these all look so good titan thinks the cookies n cream ones look the best but I like the look of the strawberry with chuncks in it. great video girls
Those look so yummy...especially the cookies and cream! Awesome video girls and huge like from us!!
Munch Monday (2 years ago)
Yes Pocky taste so so good, we loved trying it. Thanks so much for watching our video, we are so happy you enjoyed it.
Minnie Mause (2 years ago)
Hi... My Friends! 😊 SUPER! 👍 Thanks. Kisses
Munch Monday (2 years ago)
Hello : ) Thank you so much for watching our Thai Pocky video, we are so happy you enjoyed it
*Fun video! Thank you for sharing :)*
You girls do such cool videos! Those blueberry and cookies & cream sticks look yummy!
weeefamfun (2 years ago)
Awesome job! I've had the chocolate and strawberry before. I would love to try all of the other flavors, though. Blueberry looks delicious!
Munch Monday (2 years ago)
Thank you so much for watching our Thai Pocky video and for your lovely comment. There are so many delicious flavours. Blueberry was exceptional with it's real blueberry flakes - we want more : )
💛♡🐈❀💛♡🐈❀💛♡∧✿ஐ🌺🌹∧🐈❀💛♡✾❁❀✿🐈❀💛♡🐈❀💛♡🐈❀💛♡🐈❀💛🐈❀💛 ♡🐈愛✼LOνЁ❤❤○( ★ =^ ◡◡ ^ = )o❤❤ლ ( ╹ε ╹ ლ )❤Excellent!!❤ஐ❤LOνЁLOνЁ!!! From Japanஐ❤❤(ლ❀╹ ◡ ╹ )ლWonderful!♪*:・'(❁ ⌒ ― ⌒)))Big Smile(╹౪╹*๑) Great! (੭ु ◜◡‾)੭ुღ❤Iℓơvє(ლ ╹ ◡╹ )ლ素敵な映像❤Meow❤○(=^ ◡◡ ^ = ★ )o ლ ( ╹ε ╹ ლ )ღℓơvє 💛♡🐈❀💛♡🐈❀💛♡🐈❀💛♡🐈❀💛♡🐈❀💛♡🐈❀💛♡🐈❀💛♡🐈❀💛♡🐈❀💛♡🐈❀💛♡🐈 Meow❤ℓơvє❤Meow\( = ◕ ◡◡ ◕ = )♡٩( ✿ ╹ ◡ ╹ ✿ )// Peace❤ またね~バイバイ§^。^§
Star Beauty Future (2 years ago)
▂▅▇█▓▒░🐈 日∧,,,∧本♪会津∧,,,∧若松♡∧,,,,∧♡🐈♡♪It's very great video❤█▓▒▇▅▂♡★( ( ▽ ⌒和 )♪♬ ♥(=◕◡◡◕= )♬♪ ♥(=◕◡◡◕= )♬ ♥(=◕◡◡◕= ).★♡💛♪'(平*⌒―⌒)★♡💛Superb!!!♦♫♦* 🐈♦♫♦*🐈♦♫♦S.o┳⊂ )♥B♪o┳⊂ ) Q♬o┳⊂ ) 共有有難う御座いますლ ( ╹ε ╹ ლ )愛 ❤,*▶▪◀,*♡,*▶▪◀ ◎┻し ’◎♪♥ ◎┻し ’ ◎🐈◎┻し ’ ◎ヾ(❀╹◡╹)ノI really enjoyed your video.▶▪◀
Star Beauty Super TV (2 years ago)
From日本会津 ∧🌺✧♡🌺∧Big Smile∧ 💛♡💛∧♪幸福♪∧🌺✧♡∧🌺✧♡🌺∧SBQueen'TM!!! ♡♥★♡♥♪♡♪素敵な映像\( ★^ ▽ ^ ❁)/\( ✾^ ▽ ^ ★ )/\(❁ ^ ▽ ^ ✾)/喜わ~い愛 Outstandind!♪♪♡♥★♡♥✾★☆♥✾You are GREAT CREATOR!!!!★☆♥✾偉大なるクリエイター!! ♡★♡♥☆✽✿✽Y ⌒ Y ⌒ Y✽✿❤ヾ( 🐈 ╹ ◡ ╹ 🐈)ノ❤ლ( ❀ ╹ ◡ ╹ ❀ლ )❤素晴らしい一日を!! ✿☸\(=◕◡◡◕=)♡٩(✿╹◡╹✿)//☸✿☸共有有難う✿☸\(=◕◡◡◕=)♡٩(✿╹◡╹✿)//✿☸✿☸
Star Beauty Japan (2 years ago)
✿ஐ🌺(●>ω<●)★★★★★That was first class work.★★★★★From日本会津からビッグ スマイルლ(╹ε╹ლ)Meow♪♬♩♬♫♬🐈○( ★ =^ ◡◡ ^ = )o 🐈♪💛♡\( ⌒ ε ⌒❤)/最高の動画 Tremendous!!!!♬♩♬♫♬ヾ(❀╹◡╹)ノI really enjoyed your video.Happy❤(*◡ ‿ ◡✿) ❤幸せ~ ❤(^_^)//★★✿☸✿☸✿ ✿☸✿☸✿ (((((ノ^^)ノ b(=^‥^=)o ヾ(^^ヾ))))))グレートビデオ幸福愛 ✿✼☸✿☸✿ ✿☸✿☸✿ありがとう(=^・・^=)(^_-)-☆またね!✿☸✿☸✿ ✿☸✿☸✿See you!!
Star Beauty Queen (2 years ago)
【祝】素晴らしい動画!❤❤ありがとう!❁❀✿✾❁ ∧,,,,,,∧❀Fantastic!!!✾❁【祝】NEW VIDEO【祝】❀∧,,,,,,∧❀✿【祝】Thumbs up ❀❁❤o(=◕◡◡◕=)○LOνЁo祝!\(⌒∀⌒✿)/素敵な 動画【祝】嬉○(=◕◡◡◕=)o\(✿⌒∀⌒)/ LOνЁ❤SBQ'TM!!!٩(✿╹◡╹✿)۶❤❤エクセレントです ❤ヾ(@^▽^@)ノ最高Terrific!ヽ(^ε^✾)ノMarvelous!❤I❤・LoVE yOuR ViDeO❤愛❤❤愛❤❤ 愛❤❤愛❤LOVE†(((●ゝз゜愛)))❤愛❤ 共有有難う御座います!(⌒―⌒)))Big Smile~!!!!!!!! いつもありがとう✿❤✿❤✿❤✿❤✿❤ \(=◕◡◡◕=)♡٩(✿╹◡╹✿)// ❤✿❤✿❤✿❤✿❤
KinderBOM (2 years ago)
Liked🐥
Lilly Soleil (2 years ago)
Yummy Pocky sticks. I think I would like the Strawberry the best.
Dima i mama (2 years ago)
+Молодцы!+++ Понравилось!+++
Munch Monday (2 years ago)
Thank you so much for watching our Thai Pocky video
Queen Alice Toys (2 years ago)
Sooo awesome! Amazing! Прелестно, весьма нравится!
Munch Monday (2 years ago)
Thank you so much for your lovely comment and for watching our Thai Pocky video : )
Great video girls! Never tried Pocky before,but now I'm thinking of trying it :) Thanks for sharing! :)
Great video . Just cool. Catch Like. I want to, and you rate my video.https://youtu.be/sppoSxFXioA
Munch Monday (2 years ago)
Thank you so much for watching our Thai Pocky video, we are so happy you thought it was cool
Niki Crow (2 years ago)
This is so cute!
iheartblindbags (2 years ago)
Pocky is soooo awesome! We haven't seen blueberry yet - so cool! I don't know if I would like green tea though. Awesome video! 😃😃
Kids Karolina TV (2 years ago)
GREAT VIDEO! LIKE
Nice video love it ,, you are amazing
Hello! great video! we signed up for you! I hope each)) Like
Мир Эмира (2 years ago)
Super! Like !
Funny )))
Приветик ! Спасибо за не плохое видео пальчик ввысь .Хороших выходных друзья !
Toy Joy (2 years ago)
Nice video =) Just subscribed and give a thumb up =) please visit my channel too, hope you found something interesting. Have a blessed day!!!
Привет! Хорошее видео! От нас лайк. Заходите в гости, подписывайтесь
FUN BB (2 years ago)
liked :)
amazing, thumb up for you:)
Danish & Aniko (2 years ago)
Thai snack n food is amazing, u guys should try their Thai Milk Tea when u get the chance, yummy :)
Joanne kiwigal (2 years ago)
Looks like nice pocky's, I have only tried the chocolate one. Will see you guys in a week, off to Auckland tomorrow. Have a great first week of the holidays, !!
5kidz FunTime (2 years ago)
Great video you guys!!! 😃
babylikescake (2 years ago)
We love Pocky! Though to be fair we have only tried chocolate and strawberry ones :D
Monster Crew Review (2 years ago)
whehhwhwhahhahahah you call this real chocolate this is a fail...omg!!! 4:06 we had to keep watching we love pockey sticks they have a ton of flavors and it's neat with the crunch and the sweet...they sure are wonderful you always brighten our day big smiles from us ladies !!!😁😁😁 no that is not a Harry Potter wand lol!!!
Daniel Martínez KRM (2 years ago)
Good video, I suscribe !
Ha!ha! Awesome❤️they are good I guess
Mckpanda Toys TV (2 years ago)
Chocolate would be my favorite. I've had the strawberry pocky before and love it, I won't feed them to my kitten Teddy lol. My momma's would be blueberry! You all are so funny! 😂 👍🏻 as always!!
great channel i'm subscribe your channel & like your video i hope you will subscribe my channel.... :)
WonderBooks (2 years ago)
Great video!!! 🎈✨🎈 Liked!!! 😃👍
Kids Fav Videos (2 years ago)
awesome!
Spauldo Club (2 years ago)
Great swap!
Kensington & Berkeley (2 years ago)
We just subscribed.. love your video :) Please check out our channel and subscribe if you can.. XOXO Berkeley & Kensington
Bright Days (2 years ago)
Great video! :)
Toy Picnic (2 years ago)
+Munch Monday the girls loved seeing their photo in your video !!!! meant so much for them, thank you! thumbs up and shared :)
Funny Clowns TV (2 years ago)
Awesome video dear friend.Well done.Please, come to us.Today our guest is a funny Minion
Danielles Reviews (2 years ago)
Love it! Halley is just so funny and cute! This was so fun to watch. I wasn't sure if you would like the green tea. I don't like it myself. The blueberry and strawberry with flakes are my favorites.
Munch Monday (2 years ago)
We are so happy you love it. Thank your your lovely comments about Halle, she is so stoked :) Mia is a huge Green Tea fan so it was a big hit with her. They were all super yummy especially your favourite ones blueberry and strawberry - those real fruit flakes in there are just so delicious. Thanks so so much for sending us all of these wonderful snacks to try - thai food is amazing.
Travels With Phillip (2 years ago)
interesting try! nice video my friend! Happy weekend :-) liked:)
Shu Tube (2 years ago)
Mia and Halle you are awesome - the blueberry sticks looks cool. We have chocolate sticks in our cupboard (there Daddys..and I can reach them!!) The blueberry sticks might be healthier!! ...not sure about the green tea ones but the strawberry ones look yummy! - well done on trying them all . xxx
Munch Monday (2 years ago)
Hello Munch Crew. Hope you all have had a great week! Have you tried Pocky before? Thanks for watching our video - you are awesome.
We have never heard of this treat before. Thanks for sharing!
Munch Monday (2 years ago)
+babylikescake thank you, Halle's response was so confusing hehe : ) Thanks so much for watching
Munch Monday (2 years ago)
+Ali Coultas it's a really yummy treat - especially loved the fruity ones
babylikescake (2 years ago)
hee hee 2/5 that was brilliant!
Ali Coultas (2 years ago)
I haven't tried Pocky before. :-)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.